Press "Enter" to skip to content

New Congressional Map: Here Are 13 Names We Have to Learn

New York State’s Legislature passed the new Congressional redistricting map along strict party lines on Wednesday and as a result, we’re about to learn some new names. Continue reading…
Source: WIBX 950

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply