Press "Enter" to skip to content

Coronavirus: Herkimer County Schools Close Through April 14

In an effort to combat the spread of Corona Virus, all 10 Herkimer County schools (part of Herkimer County BOCES) will close effective Monday, March 16th. Schools will reopen Tuesday, April 14th. This includes Central Valley Academy, Herkimer, Little Falls, Dolgeville, Owen D. Young, Mount Markham, West Canada Valley, Poland and Richfield Springs.

Continue reading…

Source: WIBX 950

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply